Kapow!

I know this doesn’t make me sound macho but so be it. Everywhere I looked I saw the cartoon sounds for violence: Wham!, for instance, or Kapow! It sometimes scared me. Because you might want justice, or you might also more want peacefulness. But then again, maybe you can’t have true peacefulness if you also don’t have justice. All of which might mean, I was simply thinking, that it might not be obvious how revolutionary you wanted yourself to be. You might not know where a revolution began. Or if you did, then where it ended.

Άνταμ Θίργουελ, Kapow!

Σχολιάστε

